## 6 October 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Wong Cho Tung, Ms. Yeung Man Ying, Mr. Zhu Wenhui and Mr. Zhu Qi, the non-executive Director is Mr. Wong Hei, Simon, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Hing Hung, Mr. Wu Zhe and Mr. Li Minbo.

\* For identification purposes only