## 13 March 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Ms Yeung Man Ying, Mr Wong Cho Tung, Mr Liu Jun and Mr Zhu Wenhui, the non-executive director of the Company is Mr Wong Hei, Simon, and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr Liu Hing Hung, Mr