12 October 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Ms Yeung Man Ying, Mr Wong Cho Tung, Mr Liu Jun and Mr Zhu Wenhui, and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr Liu Hing Hung, Mr Li Minbo and Mr Wu Zhe.

^{*} For identification purposes only